Editorial Masthead

 

Victoria Schneps-Yunis Publisher and editor vschneps@brooklynreporter.com
Joshua Schneps Co-publisher jschneps@brooklynreporter.com
Bob Brennan Associate publisher bbrennan@brooklynreporter.com
Christine LaTorre VP Sales & Operations clatorre@brooklynreporter.com
Helen Klein Editor-in-chief hklein@brooklynreporter.com
Meaghan McGoldrick Digital Editor-in-chief mmcgoldrick@brooklynreporter.com
Anna Spivak Reporter aspivak@brooklynreporter.com
Jaime DeJesus Reporter jdejesus@brooklynreporter.com
Tim Donnelly Brokelyn Editor-in-Chief tim@brokelyn.com