7th C.D.

Congressmember Nydia Velazquez (Democratic/Working Families)

Jose Luis Fernandez (Republican)

Allan E. Romaguera (Conservative)

8th C.D.

Congressmember Hakeem Jeffries (Democratic/Working Families)

Alan Bellone (Conservative)

9th C.D.

Congressmember Yvette Clarke (Democratic/Working Families)

Daniel Cavanagh (Conservative)

10th C.D.

Congressmember Jerrold Nadler (Democratic/Working Families)

Ross Brady (Conservative)

Michael Dilger (Flourish)

11th C.D.

Congressmember Michael Grimm (Republican/Conservative/Independence)

Domenic Recchia (Democratic/Working Families)

Henry Bardel (Green)

12th C.D.

Congressmember Carolyn Maloney (Democratic/Working Families)

Nicholas Di Iorio (Republican/Conservative/Independence)

State Senate

17th S.D.

State Senator Simcha Felder (Democratic/Conservative)

18th S.D.

State Senator Martin Malave Dilan (Democratic)

Jonathan Anderson (Conservative)

Debbie Medina (Working Families)

19th S.D.

State Senator John Sampson (Democratic)

Elias Weir (Conservative)

Dell Smitherman (Working Families

20th S.D.

Jesse Hamilton (Democratic)

Menachem Raitport (Conservative)

21st S.D.

State Senator Kevin Parker (Democratic/Working Families)

Herman Hall (Conservative)

22nd S.D.

State Senator Marty Golden (Republican/Conservative/Independence)

James Kemmerer (Democratic/Working Families

23rd S.D.

State Senator Diane Savino (Democratic/Independence)

25th S.D.

State Senator Velmanette Montgomery (Democratic/Working Families)

26th S.D.

State Senator Daniel Squadron (Democratic/Working Families)

Wave Chan (Republican)

State Assembly

41st A.D.

Assemblymember Helene Weinstein (Democratic/Working Families)

Sura Yusim (Conservative)

42nd A.D.

Rodneyse Bichotte (Democratic/Working Families)

Matthew Williams (Republican)

Brian Kelly (Conservative)

43rd A.D.

Assemblymember Karim Camara (Democratic/Working Families)

Cartrell Gore (Conservative)

44th A.D.

Assemblymember James Brennan (Democratic/Working Families)

Mike Yusupov (Republican/Conservative)

45th A.D.

Assemblymember Steven Cymbrowitz (Democratic/Working Families/Independence)

Ben Akselrod (Republican)

Mikhail Usher (Conservative)

46th A.D.

Assemblymember Alec Brook-Krasny (Democratic/Working Families/Independence)

Stamatis Lilikakis (Republican/Conservative)

47th A.D.

Assemblymember William Colton (Democratic/Working Families)

Joseph Baranello (Republican/Conservative)

48th A.D.

Assemblymember Dov Hikind (Democratic/Conservative)

Nachman Caller (Republican/The Housing & Jobs)

49th A.D.

Assemblymember Peter Abbate (Democratic/Working Families/Independence)

Henry Lallave (Republican/Conservative)

50th A.D.

Assemblymember Joseph Lentol (Democratic)

William Davidson, Jr. (Republican)

51st A.D.

Assemblymember Felix Ortiz (Democratic)

Sandra Palacios-Serrano (Conservative)

52nd A.D.

Jo Anne Simon (Democratic)

John Jasilli (Republican/Conservative)

Pete Sikora (Working Families)

53rd A.D.

Assemblymember Maritza Davila (Democratic)

54th A.D.

Assemblymember Erik Martin Dilan (Democratic)

Khorshed Chowdhury (Republican/Conservative)

Kimberly Council (Working Families)

55th A.D.

Latrice Walker (Democratic)

Berneda Jackson (Republican)

Lori Boozer (Working Families)

56th A.D.

Assemblymember Annette Robinson (Democratic)

Garnsey Alston (Republican)

57th A.D.

Assemblymember Walter Mosley III (Democratic)

58th A.D.

Assemblymember Nick Perry (Democratic)

59th A.D.

Roxanne Persaud (Democratic)

Jeffrey Ferretti (Republican/Conservative)

60th A.D.

Charles Barron (Democratic)

Leroy Bates Sr. (Republican/Conservative)

64th A.D.

Assemblymember Nicole Malliotakis (Republican/Conservative/Independence)

Marybeth Melendez (Democratic/Working Families)


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.